Resonances & Particles [in the mix]

by Aythar

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $6 USD  or more




Aythar live mix at Lay-Up! - Müszi, Budapest, Hungary


01. Cosmic Resonance Pt1. (short version)
02. Universe Pt1. (short version)
03. Cosmic Resonance Pt3.
04. The Sirens Of Titan [Txt Recordings]
05. The Flower Of Space [Txt Recordings]
06. Icedrop (short version)
07. Mystical Clouds [Carpe Sonum]
08. Healing Nature (intro) [Txt Recordings]
08. Molecular Flow [Txt Recordings]
09. Artctic Night (short version) [Txt Recordings]
10. The God Particle [Txt Recordings]
11. Return to the Moon [Txt Recordings]
12. Waft [Txt Recordings]
13. Rem Phase (medispace version)

Lenght: 01:29:55

Thanks to all who support and love my music!

"This ambient selection called "Resonances & Particles" was originally performed and recorded live at the Lay-Up! event series in Müszi Budapest, on the 9th of April 2017.
Contains only tracks produced by himself from his newest album "The God Particle" released in April 2017 by TXT Recordings, and the album "Resonances of the Universe" which will be released probably in 2018 by Carpe Sonum Records."


released April 24, 2017



all rights reserved


Aythar Budapest, Hungary

While creating my music I try to act as a cosmic channel the energy flows through me and manifests itself in my creations.
I believe that my cosmic sounds carry the resonance of the Universe and the whispering of the distant stars.

contact / help

Contact Aythar

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code