Aythar at Samsara Festival 2015 [in the mix]

by Aythar

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $6 USD  or more




Aythar live mix at Samsara Festival in Siófok-Töreki, Hungary.

01. Astronautica (deep-tech remix) [Carpe Sonum Records]
02. Cosmic Resonance Pt1. (intro)
03. Mystical Clouds [Carpe Sonum Records]
04. Heavenly Dreams Pt.1.
05. Dream Of Stars [Txt Recordings]
06. Endless Journey (intro) [Txt Recordings]
07. A Few Light Years Away [Txt Recordings]
08. Endless Journey (intro) [Txt Recordings]
09. The Flower of Space [Txt Recordings]
10. Trancesis
11. Phoenix Pt.1.
12. Phoenix Pt 2.
13. Universe Pt.3. [Txt Recordings]
14. Ethereal Lights
15. Something Depth (Alien Version)
16. Pulsar

Lenght: 01:36:56


Thanks to all who support and love my music!


released April 21, 2017



all rights reserved


Aythar Budapest, Hungary

While creating my music I try to act as a cosmic channel the energy flows through me and manifests itself in my creations.
I believe that my cosmic sounds carry the resonance of the Universe and the whispering of the distant stars.

contact / help

Contact Aythar

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code